Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918135322 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 49 / Billing Rep

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies within my family , I believe family is the foundation and the stronger the better

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing while reading a good book or playing soft music in the background candles lit a glass of Merlot or watching a game with friends that is loud and full of jeers and cheers, I enjoy watching old movies such as Guess Who's Coming To Dinner (the original version)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health cause without it I cannot go about my daily activities, my emotional state will suffer, due to my incapacity
  2. I am most thankful for being in my right mind, I see so many people who are living on the streets who are mentally incapacitated and it is so disheartning
  3. I am most thankful to still be employed in this time of recession, so many families are struggling to make ends meet due to 50% in income

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal