Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918132019 A Single Man in Owenton, KY 28 / firefighter/farmer/mechanic

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Owenton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owenton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baseball and nascar and really just about anything

I typically spend my leisure time

ride my horse or four wheel and turn wrenches

The most influential person in my life has been

it depends on the person

The first thing people notice about me

good lookin i hope

The last book I read and enjoyed

nothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandad
  2. my truck
  3. my farm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothin that i know of yet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

just ask me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Metal