Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918131622 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 54 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Travel, Time at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is balanced. Hard working yet knows the people in his life are what is truly important. Fun

The first thing people notice about me

I'm going to let you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lightening thief. I know...lol Adventure The youthful enthusiasm. The the real/yet not reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/inner peace
  2. My Family
  3. My home & dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people for the most part get me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am shy but only til you get to know me. I'm having a hard time putting myself on the internet. I've had my kids, Life has had it's ups & downs. At this point I want to be with someone who knows how to enjoy life and laugh.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

let me think about that, r. warren purpose, 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, leverage/house, drop dead diva