Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918130622 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 45 / customer service supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, motorcycles, get together with friends and/or family, shooting pool, new things. I want to enjoy every day that I am blessed with.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, shooting pool, dancing, reading, movies, roller skating, bowling, doing things with kids or family

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can be sincere, easy going, willing to compromise and affectionate. Someone that is okay with playing cards just as watching a movie together.Sense of humor. but respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor and down to earth persona

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, for showing me the true values of life. for raising me to be who I am
  2. my kids, there such a blessing and the true meaning of selfless love
  3. everyone in my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy