Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918128429 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 35 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, baseball (Go Rockies) and the great outdoors. I love to fish, backpack, camp, snowshoe ....just about anything that takes place outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. I like watching movies and reading books. My favorite thing to do is watch baseball. In the off-season I like going to hockey games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves Christ, is kind-hearted, warm and loving. Someone who knows who they are and how to have fun doing ordinary things.

The first thing people notice about me

I do a lot more listening than talking when I first met people. Others would say I am shy at first, but once you get to know me it's a whole different story. I love to make other people happy. I love to laugh!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"As They See 'Em" - It's a great book about umpires, it gave me a new perspective on how hard it is to make it into the Majors as an umpire and how difficult their jobs really are. I will definitely go a little easier on the baseball umpires from hear on out! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ. Through Him all things are possible.
  2. My family and friends. They are how I make it through the happy and hard times. They are my center and who I enjoy the great outdoors with
  3. The great outdoors!!! I love to be outside. I am thankful that I live in Wyoming and am able to connect with God through nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not that shy, I just don't talk a lot at first unless I have something to say.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am an everyday girl who likes to stay active and have fun! If I don't answer right away I am probably writing a Grad school paper or teaching first graders, but I will write back as soon as I can!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lucky man, we were the mulvaneys, prayers for sale

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

jeremy camp, simon and garfunkel, jamie cullum, garth brooks, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, fever pitch, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

community, cold case, the amazing race