Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918126823 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 25 / looking for a new job

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, going out to eat, going out for fun

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that likes to have fun but at the same time handle business. most of all respectful, honest, and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my life
  3. jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching


TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, boomdocks, the game