Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918123716 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 42 / Nonprofit professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, about my family, sports, service to others, traveling, learning new languages and many things yet to be discovered.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling in my leisure time and relaxing. I work hard, play hard and therefore look forward to my relaxation time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity- do what you say you will do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I do not speak a lot about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God's love and provision.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. For good health and peace of mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable, silly even.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual