Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918122820 A Single Woman in Marlow, OK 35 / Para and CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Marlow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlow, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus/God. I beleive that without Gods love and relationship with us we are broken empty hurting people. I need my God

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids and i enjoy going to movies, fishing, playing ball, shopping!!, decorating my home

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength in this day and time to have morals and do what is right in the eyes of God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful to God
  2. thankful for my family
  3. thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football