Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918122515 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life with my family and friends. I love going to church, there is always something to learn and so much to be grateful for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, listening to live music, watching movies, shopping, exercising, and taking various recreational classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important qualities I look for in a person. I want to spend time and have fun with someone who is comfortable being himself with me and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, the first thing that people notice about me is that I am a little shy. Once I get to know someone and have gained a sense of comfort, one will discover that I am quite talkative and lively :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't been reading as much as I used to but I generally tend to read mysteries, as long as they are not scary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My wonderful family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun and silly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Believe it or not, I still haven't played in snow! I'm looking forward to a ski lesson, snow boarding lesson, or even just a snow ball fight :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, dave matthews band, christina aguilera, black eyed peas, michael buble

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, amazing race and dancing with the stars, grey's anatomy