Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918122316 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 54 / childcare provider

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dakota weslyan university
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from dakota weslyan university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

most passionate about just living my life to the fullest, making every minute count. I'm looking for that special someone to be friends with, to have fun with and see where it goes. I can sit and watch about any sport out there, except golf, tennis, and fencing. Its summer time, lets chill and grill!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading....books, newspapers, magazines. sitting on the patio enjoying the nice weather

The most influential person in my life has been

not a player...is very honest.

The first thing people notice about me

i love to laugh..a sense of humor is important

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm reading shutter island right now, i'm also reading a book my 10 yr olde nephew brought home from school lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childrem
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm fun,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

dont let body type fool u...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, any country, 80's bands, lady anttubelum, big hair bands

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

wwe, csi's, law and orders