Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918121822 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 54 / Administration

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing as a person, Family and Friends, Live music - many types, Living life - new adventures, new sights, Physical fitness and health, Football, Serving a higher purpose

I typically spend my leisure time

Execise 5 - 6 days a week including weight lifting, swimming, and cycling. Love live music, and dancing. Enjoy dining out, movies. Seeing new sights. RV camping and nature. Variety of types of music. Mission trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, they laugh easy and often. They are honest and genuine in thier relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am much more easy going than I appear. People are also surprised at my sense of humor and the diversity of my background and experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Me I Want to Be - Some great Christian reflective materials in this book, I took 6 pages of notes. It hit every important part of living life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Lord, and my spiritual growth.
  2. My wonderful children and extended family that God has blessed me with.
  3. My love and appreciation for life in general, I cherish my days to fulfill my purpose and enjoy relationships that God has blessed me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soft Heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy life.....but it can be doubly enjoyable if you can share it with the right person.....who knows - maybe?