Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918112024 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 29 / Full Time Graduate Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to live concerts, I like being outdoors when the weather is nice, I like playing with my dog, I enjoy going out for drinks but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. My friends and family mean the world to me and I generally prefer being around others than being by myself. I am passionate about learning and am loving being a graduate student.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and watch movies or play with my dog. I like to go out to bars with close friends. I like to bake and love chocolate chip cookies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and honest. Someone to be my best friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My generally positive and upbeat attitude. I try to laugh as much as possible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My life thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I can be shy at first but once I feel comfortable I will open up and there is not much I won't talk about. I am pretty easy going and not high maintenance at all. I enjoy being around other people. I don't have a very sophisticated palate and would rather go out to a neighborhood hole in the wall than a fancy restaurant. I like to get dressed up every now and then but if I'm just around the house I am most likely in jeans and a t-shirt. I like to see the good in others and am just looking for someone who can be my number one fan and I can be theirs.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

third eye blind, the black keys, matt and kim, taylor swift, darius rucker

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny, the office, anything on hgtv