Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918108031 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 35 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with the people I care about. I also love to paint, go to the movies, and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends, watching basketball, and making art.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is a kind and stable person. I need someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. I am also very close with my family. I need someone who is willing to be a part of my family and someone who wants me to be a part of hers.

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say that people notice my friendly demeanor first. I always make an effort to be kind and considerate to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to the Sports Guy" by Bill Simmons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. the ability to express myself artistically

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually never have a problem making friends, but when I first meet someone I can sometimes come across as quiet and/or serious. Thats really not me at all, though. I feel that I have a great sense of humor and I think that my friends and others I spend time around would agree.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Currently, I'm pursuing a degree in Fine Arts. Throughout my whole life I have always been an artistic person, and have always enjoyed being creative. Originally I received my degree in political science, went on to graduate from law school, and passed my bar exam about a year ago. People constantly ask the question why I chose to go back to school to pursue a degree in art. Well, I guess the easiest answer is that I don't really enjoy law and I love art. I wish that I had originally pursued a degree in the arts. But, on the flip side, if I can't make it as an artist at least I always have my law degree to fall back on.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Political