Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918104522 A Single Man in Chiloquin, OR 28 / Mechanic, welding, woodcutting, and fixing stuff in general.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Chiloquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Chiloquin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chiloquin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making, and listening to music; guitar, nature, wildlife, outdoors, native American culture, bow hunting, spirituality, fishing, science, metal working, making things, exploring, learning about evolution, and history in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside and doing various things like; taking walks or hiking, camping, swimming at the rivers, and lakes, fishing. Snowboarding is fun, and backpacking, just exploring in general. I also bow hunt for deer with my dad once yearly. While I'm not active I like to just kick back at home, and do whatever; guitar, movies, cleaning, drawing, video games, read, chill with friends, have some drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, and family.
  2. The friends I have met over the years, and where I grew up, and live.
  3. To be alive, mostly happy, and breathing, Having a job, and a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit