Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918103914 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 46 / sales associate in retail

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading good Stephen King or Dean Koontz books, watching a good movie and my favorite thing is cooking and trying new healthy recipes

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude towards life. I am very laid back but I will not let people be rude to me or take me for granted. I am strong willed yet compromising

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Kings Everything's Eventual. It was 13 short stories and every story was entertaining, especially Autopsy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a job
  2. I have a car
  3. I have a home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not just another pretty face. I am intelligent , hard working and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am independent which scares a lot of men. I have this,I don't need you to take care of me attitude but I really do want someone to take care of me at times. I don't mean financially, I mean being nice, opening my door, cooking dinner when I'm tired from a long day and sending me some flowers just because he was thinking about me.