Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918101121 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 33 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Profesionally, bioinformatics. Recreationally, works of fantasy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading fiction (fantasy novels) and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and willing to consider things from other people's perspectives. I'd like to meet someone who is not judgemental of minor differences other people may have.

The first thing people notice about me

My reserved nature. I open up once I'm comfortable around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book titled Redwall by Brian Jacques. It is a book about anthropomorphized mice who have to confront an evil one-eyed rat. I like the book for its simplicity. Its a children's novel, and the story is easy to understand. I also like that the chapters are only a few pages long, which is convient when I don't have a lot of time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family.
  2. My cat.
  3. Having the opportunity to pursue an advanced degree in science.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm shy, my sense of humor tends not to get noticed until people know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm finishing up a PhD in toxicology, I'd like to meet a really nice person, but I'm having a really hard time here in Lexington. I'd like to have a companion to go to movies, dine out, and generally have fun. I grew up around cats and dogs and really enjoy having pets.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy