Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918096326 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 56 / Administrative work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I had a passion for my wood working, I just have not had time for it in the past couple years. I need to make time for it again. I also enjoy doing home improvement projects and would love to find someone to share that with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking walks, going out to the movies, downtown events, baseball games. I try to volunteer as much as I can. I also do a lot of volunteer work with the High School. I have one son at home and he is a Junior. I have one more year of School volunteering then I have to find other ways to spend my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are what I am most thankful for, they make me want to be a better person
  2. My Health, there are so many others who are suffering and I am grateful and thankful that I have my health
  3. I am thankful that I am a strong enough person to walk away from an abusive marriage and stay strong throughout all that life has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm