Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918095530 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 35 / im a medical assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im really passionate music ...its soo true that a song can can bring u up or down...sometimes even push u react a certain way

I typically spend my leisure time

well being a single mother im almost always with my son so now in days i take my lil man out...i havent had much time just for me...walks in the park,movies ,i love to eat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful for my son....he came into my life right on time...he the only man thta melt my heart
  2. im very thankful for my mother she helps me like no one has ever....if something was too happen to her i think i would lose it
  3. im thankful that everyone that i love n care for r safe n happy....at this point i couldnt ask god for nothing else....well just one more thing but that will come in time

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate