Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #291756720 A Single Woman in Greene, IA 43 / Health Care

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Greene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greene, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greene, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, family values, morals and honesty. Compassion is a big plus when it comes to a relationship. Without honesty from everyone in your life leaves you skeptical and doubtful which leads to alot of unhappiness. Taking care of my loved ones is my greatest of all passions

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching romantic comedies, and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and honest No Lying Or Cheating Compassionate And Able To Empathize

The first thing people notice about me

my infectious laugh and my kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fifty shades of gray series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My extended family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring loving personality and all that i give so selflessly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i love to socialize, camping, spending time with family and friends. i also enjoy cooking as that was something my mother, grandmother, great grandmother and i all did togethet. i love to entertain and just hang out by the fire on cool nights chatting with friends and listening to music. i am a very simple down to earth person and dream of one living in a little cabin in the woods with as little as possible technology.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime