Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #291504217 A Single Man in Cumberland, MD 21 / railroader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate spending time with friends and family, they are the most valuable assets we have in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading and watching movies. It doesn't matter what the genre is, I'll probably pick it up and watch/read it if its handed to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for my opportunities to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, star wars, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction