Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2914740930 A Single Woman in Metlakatla, AK 40 / full time anthropology student wokring at the university

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Metlakatla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Metlakatla, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Metlakatla, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is probably my most intense passion. I also have a strong desire to help people and do something meaningful with my life. Both of which are the reasons I am now an anthropology student. I'm a bit of a late starter in college but that's Ok. I LOVE the outdoors, camping, road trips, dancing, laughing, spending time with the people I care about and good movies. I must also add that I'm very stimulated by intelligent and challenging conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a great deal of time listening to music of all kinds. I've very recently been practicing for ethnographic interviewing and have found that I love talking with people that I know nothing about. I love learning about people, culture, and the different dynamics that exist among the two in other societies. I love watching movies, reading, camping, road trips, laughter, wine, beer, boardgames, dancing, and stimulating conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who is strong, caring, kind and affectionate. Someone who enjoys traveling and is not afraid of venturing out into the unknown every once in while.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is probably my laugh. I love to laugh and I get comments about it often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimism and perseverance.
  2. A strong and caring family that has always supported me.
  3. I was born healthy and have never really had to go without the basic necessities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

embers, siddhartha, the golden compass

Music I like to listen to

why?, david bowie, the black keys, grizzly bear , astronautilis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera