Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2914437623 A Single Man in Burlington, NJ 33 / Tractor Trailer Driver

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dallas Cowboys and honest friendships (alot of friendships can come and go but true friendships can last through any amount of time and any distance traveled)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to write lyrics and watch pornos lol, jk, i also like to go out with some friends to check out any new clubs, as well as travel (most of the time its to puerto rico to see my family or to vegas to get away for the weekend)

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

Im guessing my lips or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a family that will stand by me 100 % and that raised me properly with morals and principals and responsibility......
  2. I am also very thankful for all the ladies that have come in and out of my life helping me to become the man i am today, a very well rounded, well groomed individual that knows how to handle and respect a womans needs and wants......
  3. I am very thankful for the friends i have in my life that have helped me evolve into a kindhearted and very respectful man that is willing to help them in any way i can......

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality (people judge a book by its backcover, but once they open it up they will be amazed)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a needle in a haystack, a weisel at a racetrack and when you look in the mirror you just have to examine and just facefacts/ that life is based on beauty ima benz and not a hoopty/ and when you work the clutch 0 to 60 is just a doozy/ Im not a rapper or an actor acting while making tracks/ Im more of a linebacker or a packer that sacks quarterback (just a glimpse into the mind of a lyracist)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

jay z, alot of recent pop, dont kmows thers alot, mixture of wats out at monent, alot of old school too 90s

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

usual suspects, theres to many to name, i will not lie i like alot of cartoon movies that have recently came out

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, too many movies to name, csi