Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2913510121 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 61 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering in general, animal rights and anyone who is suffering from injustice. I also am very passionate about discussions including politic in general. I am also very passionate about football, travel, cars, cooking and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/tv, going out to dinner, watching football, spending time with friends, spending as much time as I can with my granddaughter and I also enjoy being out in nature and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Plain and simple

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Readers Digest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My selflessness nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have recently moved to this area from Minneapolis MN and am looking for someone who can help show me around and have a great time doing it