Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2912591525 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 46 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, hospice work, social justice, gardening, being a good mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in the garden, reading, camping, weekend trips all around the Pacific Northwest. Listening to music, playing on the beach with the kids and dogs. I love to make everyday special and enjoy the simple things in life. Farmers markets, picking berries, hiking in the hills, singing to the radio, driving with the windows down, laughing. I love to laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest person who is not looking for perfection but a friend and lover to share this amazing journey with. Someone to laugh with and truly be partners in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and generous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rapture of Caanan by Sheri Reynolds. A well written tale weaving together zealous religious communities, comming of age and finding within oneself the power to overcome. I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health, ability and desire

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person is not only packaging. Beauty is radiated from the inside out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

You'll have to find that out for yourself.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

before women had wings, pillars of the earth, roses are red

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

john gorka, the zack brown band, greg brown, the gypsy kings, nina simone

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, west side story, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV