Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2912222831 A Single Man in Cheektowaga, NY 27 / Freelance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out and enjoying nature and the wilderness, camping is awesome...I love music, all kinds...I am very faithful,and friends and family are important to me...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for late night walks or jogs,I enjoy spending time with my friends, And Love spending time with that special person,Whoever you may be??...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mother, Raising me and my brother as a single parent and giving us everything we needed to make us the men we are now...
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends, without peoples support, i would'nt know what to do somtimes..
  3. I am also thankful for having the opportunity to help others when i am given the chance, The world needs more honest, and respectful people!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Sweet