Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2912214031 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 58 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching football games, occasional baseball and lacrosse games,concerts,plays,festivals, dining out, or just relaxing with friends on the deck and having good conversation. Enjoy traveling in the US and Europe and seeing as much of the world as possible. Enjoy working in my flower/vegetable garden in the summer and like to cook and try new dishes..

I typically spend my leisure time

Going or watching a movie or good TV shows. Enjoying the outdoors. Listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance between work and life after all, life is too short.., honesty, intelligence, fun-loving, active and staying healthy.Taking trips together and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook, and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing journals, magazines, and the paper/news for current world events..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two great healthy, intelligent, caring sons who care about me.
  2. I have a successful and enjoyable job. And a great loyal dog to come home to.
  3. I was raised by two great parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a serious as well as a fun-loving side to my personality. Searching for that special guy to share my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama