Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2911397615 A Single Man in Las Cruces, NM 47 / Cardiac Sonographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: aaa
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from aaa. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activites, career, football ( go chargers)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoor anywhere from walking, hiking,biking, saling, watersking and offroading. For the indoor stuff i would say movies, billiards and just hanging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Country
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have Moved to Las Cruces, NM this January 2011. Enjoying a nice change in employment and scenery. I would change my location status but cant seem to find a way to change this or resubmit a new relyID

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop