Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2911267318 A Single Woman in Donaldsonville, LA 45 / Department of Social Services Analyst Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Donaldsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Donaldsonville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Donaldsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I live my life through music. I can't sing but the words in some songs are exactly what I would want to say. If I could sing, I would be dangerous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy spending quiet time with a mate if I had one but since I don't, I enjoy cleaning my house and decorating or having a beverage or two when nothing else is going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life's experiences that make me the strong person I am today.
  2. My family that supported me throughout life's experiences.
  3. My God for giving me life's experiences. He saw the strength in me and allowed trials to happen so that I can tap into that strength. He also gave me the family that supported me throughout my experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful