Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2911074615 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 40 / social work

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Beauty of nature....i love water especially in the summer. Camping and hiking trips are always fun.I enjoy movies and having dinner and drinks once in a while

I typically spend my leisure time

Things i like to do on my leisure time also depends on the weather. If it is a beautiful sunny spring or summer day, i enjoy the outdoors especially by the water or even a good hike up the mountain. Or maybe even a romantic dinner outside in the back yard with candles. If it's a cold winter day i enjoy dinner indoors cuddled up with my significant other watching a movie we would both enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all i am Thankful for my FAMILY and friends. i don't couldn't have done it without there Love and support.
  2. I am thanful for my job. I love to help people and at the end of the day I feel good about myself.
  3. I also give Thanks to God for everything. I am thankful for my life even though i gone threw difficult times I would not be the person i am today without some lessons learned.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Spontaneous