Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2910949441 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 52 / Firefighter & emergency technican

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My health. I love figure competitions and training others to achieve cleaner living while eating the things they like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working in my yard, you would think I own miles. I enjoy working in church events and planning. Finally,helping others throught thier conflict, the conversations give me ensight to my own issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, being able to physcally enjoy my parents. I live 3 hours away but we have great time when I drive home visit.
  2. Second, I am able to enjoy living again. I work all the time, now I am able to do some things to make me happy.
  3. Third, Lovin myself. Finally, I am able to be myself and not feel that I should be a memeber of a group or crowd.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Physically Fit