Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #291054115 A Single Man in Gladstone, OR 68 / author, speaker, musician, singer ++

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cal state university northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cal state university northridge. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate evangelist. I like to prove that God exists and the Bible is true. I'm passionate about politics and helping to enlighten people and the mainstream about what really works to make people happy and fulfilled. (I say this having tried 19 different approaches to truth and lifestyle before landing on the Bible 31 years ago.) I love music (all kinds, except rap). I enjoy comedy TV and game shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV; listening to music; certain movies; affection with a woman; restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, intelligent, loves and follows God and the Bible, secure and mature in God, likes to talk, open, loving, affectionate, is into growing (we're not perfect yet :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity, passion, peace, openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE PROOF that God exists and the Bible is true

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Bible and all that it says.
  2. The intelligence and abilities that I have.
  3. The fact that God has moved and allowed me to create a lot of books, CDs, speeches and DVDs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep I am and how advanced I am in psychology, philosophy, spirituality and theology

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy proving the deeper meanings and truths about life; I enjoy psychology; I enjoy TV; I enjoy people; I enjoy music; I'm an author, musician, singer, speaker, DJ, publisher.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, the electric flag, wow 1997, me, rossini

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, religious, the game show channel