Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2910458614 A Single Man in Jasper, AL 27 / homecare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jasper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball, golf, and listing to music

The most influential person in my life has been

a great smile

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight.(everyboby knows what its about)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. life
  3. sports lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my common sense

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i like to take it slow and really get to know someone.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, nicklback, usher, lil wayne, the eagles

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, twilight, more than a game

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, american idol, nba game time