Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #291033026 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 67 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family very much. My children are very important to me. I also have many friends. I love to dance, go to the movies and eat out. I also love to cook and spend the evening quietly at home. I am retired and I am enjoying the freedom it brings. I am awaiting my first grandchild and am very excited about that. I was married twice. My first husband died at 47 years of age and I raised my two children alone. My second marriage ended in divorce. I am looking for a relationship that is honest and true and someone who would love to enjoy life with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and spending time with my friends. Going to the movies and eating out. I love baseball and enjoy attending games. I also like to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful