Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2909798928 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 78 / ranch owner/jowner of nutritional mfg Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, politics, investing, pets, nutrition,

I typically spend my leisure time

entertaining friends, traveling,

The most influential person in my life has been

Being kind is the most important quality any person can possess. A great sense of humor is also important. I think the ability to see the lighter side of life is so significant.

The first thing people notice about me

I really try to treat all people with respect and courtesy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have 3 or 4 books going on my Kindle at one time. Right now I'm reading Catastrophe by Dick Morris, Paranoia by Joseph Finder, Rick Dad Poor Dad by Kiyosaki, and Nutritional Influcence on Illness, and a bunch of Monographs by Dr. Lynn Toohey. The nutrtional books are a must, as I have to keep up with the newest in the field, plus being in the business-I find them very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. Immediate and peripheral, We are all very close. They are always there for me-through thick or thin.
  2. I'm Thankful to live where I do! I feel very secure and safe here. I think In this part of the country, we are immune to most of the bad economic problems that are plaguing most of the U.S.
  3. I'm so thankful for being a female, I love all the "girly" things! clothes, makeup, shoes,getting dressed up etc. I love the nurturing part. I love dogs, cats and kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a crazy and kind of wild sense of humor. Which most people don't see until I know them quite well, which is probably for the best!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very even tempered person, but, working with your family every day does get to be taxing at timess. Once in a while we all have a melt down and it does get rather tense. Love romantic movies! Used to love to dance, but haven't done it in years, so maybe would still love to?