Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2908140032 A Single Woman in Scappoose, OR 56 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Scappoose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Scappoose, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scappoose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, family, teaching, dogs, social justice

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking with friends, knowing animals

The most influential person in my life has been

elegant sceptical mind

The first thing people notice about me

joy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women, Fire and Dangerous Things, George Lakoff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Art
  2. Discovering teaching
  3. Family, Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

capacity for expansive wonderment

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Not interested in piles of money: just want enough to travel widely and buy books and music. Need to be outside every day. Collect girl action figures. Recently conceived an affection for zombie movies, esp. Fido. Love giving things away, not much I wouldn't do for people I love and/or my students. Kind of wish I could have a monkey

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational