Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2908138524 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 33 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling God's purpose for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and hanging out with my friends. I enjoy reading and watching my favorite television shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is interested in me and wants to get to know more about me. Someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus, a good sense of humor and is willing to try most things.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nobody's Cuter Than You by Melanie Shankle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessings God has bestowed upon my life.
  2. The Lord's ever present help and constant security.
  3. My family who has to love me and my friends who chose to love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly. Apparently I have a mean resting face ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

crazy love, the help, kindred

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

paramore, trip lee, elevation worship, mali music, hillsong, relientk, tenth ave. north, trip lee

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, pride & prejudice, the perks of being a wallflower

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the middle, luther, sherlock, criminal minds, the mentalist