Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907991611 A Single Woman in Kaaawa, HI 64 / nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaaawa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Kaaawa, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaaawa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, gardening, animals, music, sports, art

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing the web, movies, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want that other person to be sincere, caring, loving, tender-hearted, sensible and spiritual. Someone who can be flexible and spontaneous in life at times and serious at other times. Someone who will love me in spite of my faults.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to get an education
  2. having family, tho not as close as I would like, but having family is important
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My general good heartedness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe if it is meant to be, it will happen........NO MATTER THE DISTANCE!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

u2, the black eyed peas, hip hop, new age, country music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, pirates of the carribean, under the tuscan sun

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, sports, the travel channel