Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907991017 A Single Woman in Annandale, VA 34 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Annandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Annandale, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annandale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like sports, outdoor activities, going to the movies and being social with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing on sports teams or watching sports, outdoor activies like camping and going to concerts in the summers. I like taking day trips or weekend getaways when possible. I enjoy having fun and being around my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think there are several important qualities, however the biggest two for me are honesty and humor. I think that you need to trust the person you are dating and should be able to talk. I also like to laugh and have a good time. I try not to take things to seriously unless I need to.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very positive and usually have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a 3rd grade teacher so most of the books I read are "kid" books. One of my favorites is Miss Nelson is Missing! I also enjoy reading Nicholas Sparks books and recently just finished Dear John.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the closeness I share with them. I love the friendship between my brothers and I. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my family.
  2. I enjoy a close group of friends that have been there for me many times.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job in a field that I love. I enjoy being able to work with children on a daily basis and be a positive role model in their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have an answer for this I am an open book, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am a fun, normal, sweet girl that is looking for a fun, normal, sweet guy who enjoys watching sports. I am originally from Syracuse, NY and love to watch the Cuse play and the Buffalo Bills (I know.. I know... I might be on my own there!) I will post a picture very soon! I look forward to talking to you!