Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907984113 A Single Woman in Boulder Creek, CA 60 / Part-time administrative assistant and self-employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Boulder Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Boulder Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, gardening, music and dancing, learning and expanding my knowledge of what is going on in the world today, using my creativity, loving my friends and family, and being myself and growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, listening to music, talking with family and friends. I like to make and sell mosaic garden art. Now that my children are raised, I want to learn to salsa dance, do some traveling, and become involved in community/world social causes. And find a lover/friend with which to share my life and love

The most influential person in my life has been

A man I can respect, who appreciates who I am. Integrity, SENSE OF HUMOR, A lover and friend, someone with some shared interests

The first thing people notice about me

I am down-to-earth, unpretenious, open and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books I have read lately are about what is happening in our country and world currently, and sustainability and gardening, with an occassional novel thrown in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 daughters who have enriched my life.
  2. to live in a beautiful place
  3. supportive friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength of character, my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

After raising 3 daughters, I look forward to finding a partner with which to share my love, my humor, and dreams. I am a liberal thinker.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, animal planet, conan o'brien