Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907983219 A Single Man in Aliquippa, PA 35 / wearhouse worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aliquippa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Aliquippa, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Aliquippa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

like to work on cars and doing projects around the house i also like snowboarding bike rideing all kids of music action movies . going on road trips . and enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

working on cars and going out diffrent places and meeting new poeple .

The most influential person in my life has been

the things i look for in a person someone thats openmind honest hardworking someone who not going to play games with people feeling .

The first thing people notice about me

i think the first thing notice about me is that i am little shy when u first meet me and that i am layback and openminded .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. not giving on up what i want to in life .
  2. good family and friends
  3. being a good person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Quiet