Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907982911 A Single Woman in Blue Springs, MO 30 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Blue Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Springs, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life as the best person I can be! I am passionate about the people that have been placed in my path and making them feel loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love reading,being outside,eating good food, watching good movies and listening to all types of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can laugh with. Life is no fun if you can't be silly.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic attitude :) I'm pretty much the happiest person you'll ever meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat,Pray,Love-- It is about a woman traveling the world and revealing to herself the person she was meant to be.I loved it because I would love to see the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends- I really have the best :)
  2. My Education- I love learning!
  3. Jesus Christ- I know where I'm headed!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My GENUINE love for people. Sometimes it gets mistaken for something that isn't real.I give everyone the benefit of the doubt-everytime.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an easy to please girl who loves to meet new people and experience new things :)