Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907972629 A Single Woman in Union City, CA 32 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from family, career goals and laying the foundation for a stable and successful future, I would say music. I love the way that it can capture any mood that I'm in and how I am instantly transported to a memory when I hear a certain song.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing (hip-hop, jazz, mostly) and take a hip hop class in the city on the weekends. I also want to take up salsa dancing as a new interest. I really like sewing (though I am not a seamstress). I like the feeling of creating something on my own and seeing the results at the end.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency. It may seem like an odd thing to look for, but it's something I really appreciate in a man. It's difficult to maintain expectations after you've developed a relationship so I truly value someone who is able to do that or honor and recognize when they are not.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a very lighthearted outlook on life despite my profession and am really good at storytelling and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My best friend's book: The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually really shy though I seem very extroverted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm really looking for a companion. I think the best relationships start off as friendships so I would like to find someone who's really interested in getting to know me and hopefully wants me to get to know him.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american crime, homeland, love and hip hop (no judgment)