Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907966034 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 40 / media and entertainment

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to build and tinker. I wish I had more time to do it though.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a sucker for movies although I like to go at off times. I also enjoy trying to get into shape through kickboxing. its a never ending struggle it seems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my family - my brothers, sister and their kids along with my own parents. They give me amazing support.
  2. I am so thankful that my job offers me the ability to have fun everyday but at the same time lets me help the community in a large way.
  3. I am thankful for those friends closest to me that know if they ever needed anything, i would be there for them and vice versa.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing