Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907965332 A Single Man in Oceanside, CA 28 / Construction Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities (beach, hiking..ect), listening to music.. depending on how much time we're talking about, I love to travel.. but usually I am somewhere in Cali with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im not really set on a bunch of qualities, I see that as a very closed minded way to meet people. If I had to pick some general guide lines.. I'd say someone who is fun, has a personality, a sense of humor and is physically fit because I love to try new things.. Like hiking duh haha.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance what could you notice, really peeps some of these questions dont make sense. Uh, putting my appearance aside, first thing people see is my car as I drive up then I'd get out and.. oh wait, cant go there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. myfamilyandfriends(one word)
  2. Thug Life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dragonlance, the story, real marriage

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other