Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907961330 A Single Man in Cheektowaga, NY 62 / health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and community,healing and traveling to see the great things in this world and experience other cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

i like dinning out and trying new places, meeting new people,and traveling to experience climate and cultural history

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality and high energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankfull that iam here and have the opprtunities to pursue my talents and desires
  2. family friends and neighbors and others who can bring positive things to my life
  3. the potential that finding the right person will to bring to my soul

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Iam very caring and sensitive to people's needs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Iam simply looking for love from my compatible person and who can accept me for who Iam and help me to share my dreams and passions in a positive direction with no negativity and must passionate and not afraid to express that

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football