Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907960026 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 50 / Independent Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, do crossword puzzles and sudukos. Working on my house, a 1930's bungalow - it's my 3rd house rehabbing for myself. I enjoy anything outdoors, even yard work! Hanging out with my daughter, watching her in gymnastics or her volleyball and soccer teams. Asheville has a wealth of good food, music and beer- so anything involving those! (All three, even better!) Playing with our dogs, feeding the fish in the pond. People watching downtown. Catching up with old friends and making new ones...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends and my crazy family..they are priceless.
  2. Living in Asheville. I wouldn't want to raise my daughter anywhere else.
  3. The optimistic belief that everything will be ok, if you make it so:)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent