Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907733925 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 39 / Sales Associate

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis and being spend time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust worthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son because he is my life.
  2. being able to take care my son and raise him to the right path.
  3. Enjoying this life because is too short.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No Games and genuine replies only please. I am 32 yrs old,divorced,System Analyst. My hobbies are Soccer,Sky diving,Running,Tennis (but I am still learning),reading,news,romantic movies,Riding bike,skiing and computer.I am Friendly, Humble, Sweet, Nice, Smart, Simple, Confident, Successful and Good Sense of Humor. I can be also serious When needed. I get along with other very well. I like people to know me before they Judge me. That is only fair. I very open minded, I do not believe in race, color etc. I believe in only one race, I called Humanbeing. Prideness is the disease of the heart