Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907721325 A Single Man in Troy, MI 33 / CPA - Financial Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Couldn't say just one thing. Humor, social interaction, philosophy, adventure, travel, music, family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies if I'm looking to just relax. I also run quite a bit but more out of necessity than for fun. I also like to write, sometimes stories and sometimes just interesting ideas. I enjoy being with friends and trying new things. I like doing things that will make for great memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I need to be able to poke fun at just about anything. I'm looking for someone who feels the same and who can appreciate me for that.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my tendency to laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elegant Universe. Pretty mind-blowing if you like science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness and reliability of my family.
  2. My intelligence, education and success in my career.
  3. My ability to find humor in most situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm not being serious, just sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've always pictured myself settling down and having a family. It really is what I'm looking for, but that doesn't mean it needs to happen now. I'd like to meet someone with that potential, but who will enjoy the moment with me as well.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science