Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907718621 A Single Woman in Mansfield, OH 69 / shelter aide at harmoony house homeless shelter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I read novels that have a Chrisian background. I watch HGTV, the cooking channel, animal planet, and everybody loves Raymond. Spend time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for God. A good sense of humor. The ability to know when things are serious or when they are funny. A good provider. Someone who likes to stay home and watch TV or just go to a fast food place and have a coke and talk. Someone who will take me someplace nice on Special occasions.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a historical romance. I like books written in the 17 and 1800's. It was about traveling from the east to west in a covered wagon and encountering Indians and outlaws. I liked the romance but also the historical significance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The choice to go to Heaven if I want to and I do.
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. That I am, for the most part, healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor that sometimes hides my serious side. I know when to be funny and when it's time to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a little nervous about meeting someone on line so I really want to take it slow and get to know the person well.