Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2907707223 A Single Woman in Georgetown, KY 25 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, I want to have a big family at some point.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy admiring nature, playing video games, and just spending time with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. I need to know that someone I'm with is someoneone I can count on.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by pretty much everyone that I've met that I have a motherly personality and they automatically feel like they can talk to me about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Eyre, about a woman who grew up being made to feel worthless and ugly and yet still finds love after becoming a governess in the house of a grumpy older man. I won't spoil the ending. I could really relate to how she felt with her aunt, then for the rest I'm a sucker for mystery and romance. I know I'm corny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every experience I have that allows me to grow.
  2. I am thankful for my family, because as frustrating as they are :P they have never disowned me.
  3. I am thankful for the acceptance towards others that I have been given that allows me to get to know such a variety of amazing people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as confident as I seem. I may appear cool and collected but inside I'm a wreck.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Romantic, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Electronic